Customer Reviews

<< New text box >>

Express Moves Moving Company
212 reviews

Here's what some of our satisfied customers have to say:

I could not have been more delighted with Express Moves!! I was looking from out of state(TN) for someone to move my daughter out of her Phoenix apt. They were fantastic and alod did an excellent job pack the UPack trailer for shipment back to TN. Way to go Robert and crew!! 11/15/16  - Mitch Townley

We love Express Moves Movers.Our family have worked with there family for years,and we love everything about these guys.Any complication was address  same day.They made up for it with great service,and discounted pricing that helped us out.

3/26/16

Happy repeat customers!!!You guys are awesome

11/7/14

Tara Olson Family

We love these guys.i,m so glad they sent someone that speaks english,and who can really understand our needs and concerns.they where fast,Friendly and professional.thanks for saving me a ton of money.i will always use you

11/4/14

Brad

We love you guys!

5/7/14

Oh my god these guys where great.They did extra work for free,and more concern with my needs.These has got to be the greatest family owned moving company on earth.

Sara Johnson

Tempe,AZ

8/14/13 

Express Moves is truly not like the rest!These guys brong a free extra man,and was focus on getting the job done.If you dont use them your crazy.I used other companys and they dont come close to there service.Thanks Express

ED

8/30/13

Express delivered my expensive glass cabnets safe and was very careful with every detail i requested. I cleaned my glass and was very caring about there placement in my home,and they worked with me every step way!! They stayed with the agreed apon price for 55$ .Now Thats shocking!!!They really need to charge more for there services! thank you Express

4/5/13

I have used express moves twice and will always use them...I LOVE those guys. They cared about all my needs and was very careful with taking my baby things out my old apartment. They even help with small repairs that was caused by the other moving company I used before them. For once it wasnt about the money but about my needs. I love you guys at Express.

2/25/13

Your form message has been successfully sent.

You have entered the following data:

Comments

Please correct your input in the following fields:
Error while sending the form. Please try again later.

Note: Fields marked with * are required

OR CALL (602)828-2604

.

US DOT 2433930

Express Moves, LLC BBB Business Review

Nationwide moving company

Chandler, Tempe, Mesa, Scottsdale, Sun Lakes, Glendale, Peoria, Cave Creek, Apache Junction, Gilbert, Good Year, Sun City, Surprise - The whole Phoenix area and much much more.

Express Moves

Nationwide Moving Company

Corporate Office:

3740 W Van Buren

Suite 102

Phoenix, AZ 85009

Phone: (602) 828-2604

HOURS

General Business Hours

8 am - 5 pm

7 days a week

24 hour moving and delivery scheduling

Representatives are available to accept your calls from 8am to 5pm.  The actual movers are moving 24 hours a day.  To accommodate busy schedules of our customers we do offer after hour messaging services. Representative will generally return your call within minutes.

 



WE ACCEPT ALL MAJOR CREDIT CARDS

Special Facebook Promotion!
Like us on Facebook and get 10% off your next order.

Print Print | Sitemap
© Express Moves