Customer Reviews

The guys were friendly and hard workers. Super quick too. And on Memorial Day! Would hire again based on quality and price, but would plan for a 24 hour window.

 
6/9/18

The movers arrived right on time. Very friendly and helpful.

 
-Kristie R
6/9/18

Expertise on organizing my furniture and moving everything out in a timely manner. Made two stops and they were very efficient!

 
-Christine
5/15/18

Guys worked fast and as if the property was their own. Very impressed. Thank you for a smooth move.

 
Lisa
6/2/18

Just did long distance moving (740mi) with Express Moves. 1. Above all, very low price for the long distance moving. 2. Responsibility - underestimated the load during the estimation and brought too small truck, but immediately rented a bigger truck without increasing price to keep the promise. Showed up on time, loaded in short time (many movers came for it in the night), delivered on time though it was not easy schedule. 3. Great movers, BR and Jaden. Diligent, polite, bright, fast response. These young men were the key who made this moving on time with the low price. 4. A little low quality as consequence of low price and plan change - no wrap on furniture made a chip on a table. Couldn't bring power tool and small thing when assemble furniture because shipping plan changed. I had to accepted early pick-up in the night and changed my air plane ticket to help the unloading and moving done on time for the one day shipping plan. But I willingly did it to guarantee benefit for them from this shipping. Thought I was tired, it was fair because I saved money for this shipping. And they will become better with these experiences. Overall - Good and trustable moving company, I recommend. Very low price for long distance moving with reasonable quality.

 
Sung-Hoon J
5/1/18
Express Moves Moving Company
212 reviews

Here's what some of our satisfied customers have to say:

04/16/2018

Name:
Megan Dudley 5 star

E-mail address:
oooooooooooo@rocketmail.com

Message:
I have used Express Moves twice, and each experience has been excellent! They showed up on time, and were very quick and efficient. My fiancé accidentally gave them $100 too much when paying them at the end of the move, and they brought it to his attention and returned the extra money to him. I don’t think most moving companies would be this honest. Just another reason I will be using them in the future. Thank you again!

Sandra M 5 star

 

 

Thank you SO MUCH, Eugene, Ricky and Montel.  Your professionalism, efficiency, keen sense of organization and helpful and respectful personalities, and muscle really made moving a much, much lighter chore.  Thank you again for lightening my load.  I WON'T FORGET!!!  ?

                                                          November  29,2017 Verified

 

 

 
Cheryl H.5 star
October 29, 2017 Verified
 
Staff were very personable and polite!
Dawn B.5 Star
October 26, 2017 Verified 
 
The gentlemen moved what I needed moved, but went above and beyond to do extra things for me that I knew noone here could have done. For a small extra fee, they even took big furnature to the dump for me. I would use them again to move for me.
LaMonica C.
October 23, 2017 Verified
 
These guys did a phenomenal job! On arrival they introduced themselves, they were professional but not stuffy.We went on a tour of the home and I advised on all of the items that were to be included in the move. Ricky, Jaden and Eugene were fun, personable, efficient and they took extreme care of my belongins. By the end of my move I felt as if I had made 3 life-long friends. I will recommend this company to anyone, that I hear of, needing movers!!! Excellent crew!!!!!
 
Trista P.5 star
October 14, 2017 Verified
 
Robert and his team are amazing! They arrived promptly on time and had the "get it done" attitude. Would highly recommend for your moving needs!!!
Janea V.5 star
April 12, 2017 Verified
 
I am very impressed with Express Moves Moving! They showed up right on time and got right to buisness. They moved our 2 bedroom 3rd floor apartment to another 2 bedroom 3rd floor apartment in 4 hours (including 1hr drive in between the apartments). They were friendly and took care of all of our furniture. I will be reccomending them to all friends and family. A big thank you to Eugene and his team!
 
Kenneth M.    

 

January 6, 2017 Verified
 
I hired a different mover on Thumbtack. After three hours of waiting for their arrival, they called to cancel with a poor excuse. Having only a few hours left to vacate, I scrambled and found Express Moves. Thirty minutes later, the OWNER of the company arrived with a truck and saved the day. My furniture is concrete and steel; not easy to move. The express team made it look simple and took greater care than even I'd have thought to apply. What's more, the move took considerably longer than anticipated but Express insisted on honoring their original quote. Great company, personable owner and employees, and easily worth twice what they charge.
Andrea A.
December 22, 2016 Verified
 
My movers were fast, friendly and efficient. They knew what they were doing. I will definitely use them again as well as recommend them. Tonya, in the office, was a very responsive and friendly contact as well.

I could not have been more delighted with Express Moves!! I was looking from out of state(TN) for someone to move my daughter out of her Phoenix apt. They were fantastic and alod did an excellent job pack the UPack trailer for shipment back to TN. Way to go Robert and crew!! 11/15/16  - Mitch Townley

Nichole H.
November 25, 2016 Verified
 
I was very happy with my experience with Express Moves Moving Company. I had scheduled the movers to come out at noon but they arrived at 10:40 am. I was still packing so I panicked and called the company's office. The girl on the phone was very helpful and said that they movers will be back at noon. The guys were polite and efficient. They didn't waste any time. One of the few companies that did not have a minimum hourly requirement and I appreciated that. I would definitely use them again.
 
Caley Q. 5 star
October 8, 2016 Verified
 
Junior and Kenny were awesome! When they arrived, I was stressed and overwhelmed (which usually happens when moving) but their confidence, sense of humor, and efficiency made the whole experience so much simpler that I was expecting. Thanks guys!
Vanessa G.
September 16, 2016 Verified
 
I could not have asked for a better experience. Eugene and Junior we very polite and courteous. They took care of my furniture while moving everything very quickly. Once we arrived at my storage, they efficiently packed all my furniture into my way too small storage space. They did such an amazing job! Both were so nice and professional, I will definitely recommend Express Moves and I will be using them again

We love Express Moves Movers.Our family have worked with there family for years,and we love everything about these guys.Any complication was address  same day.They made up for it with great service,and discounted pricing that helped us out.

3/26/16

Happy repeat customers!!!You guys are awesome

11/7/14

Tara Olson Family

We love these guys.i,m so glad they sent someone that speaks english,and who can really understand our needs and concerns.they where fast,Friendly and professional.thanks for saving me a ton of money.i will always use you

11/4/14

Brad

We love you guys!

5/7/14

Oh my god these guys where great.They did extra work for free,and more concern with my needs.These has got to be the greatest family owned moving company on earth.

Sara Johnson

Tempe,AZ

8/14/13 

Express Moves is truly not like the rest!These guys brong a free extra man,and was focus on getting the job done.If you dont use them your crazy.I used other companys and they dont come close to there service.Thanks Express

ED

8/30/13

Express delivered my expensive glass cabnets safe and was very careful with every detail i requested. I cleaned my glass and was very caring about there placement in my home,and they worked with me every step way!! They stayed with the agreed apon price for 55$ .Now Thats shocking!!!They really need to charge more for there services! thank you Express

4/5/13

I have used express moves twice and will always use them...I LOVE those guys. They cared about all my needs and was very careful with taking my baby things out my old apartment. They even help with small repairs that was caused by the other moving company I used before them. For once it wasnt about the money but about my needs. I love you guys at Express.

2/25/13

Your form message has been successfully sent.

You have entered the following data:

Comments

Please correct your input in the following fields:
Error while sending the form. Please try again later.

Note: Fields marked with * are required

Please be aware that the contents of this form are not encrypted
OR CALL (602)828-2604

.

US DOT 2433930

Express Moves, LLC BBB Business Review

Nationwide moving company

Chandler, Tempe, Mesa, Scottsdale, Sun Lakes, Glendale, Peoria, Cave Creek, Apache Junction, Gilbert, Good Year, Sun City, Surprise - The whole Phoenix area and much much more.

Express Moves

Nationwide Moving Company

Corporate Office:

5022 N. 54th Ave

Suite 7

Phoenix, AZ 85301

Phone: (602) 703-1101​

HOURS

General Business Hours

8 am - 5 pm

7 days a week

24 hour moving and delivery scheduling

Representatives are available to accept your calls from 8am to 5pm.  The actual movers are moving 24 hours a day.  To accommodate busy schedules of our customers we do offer after hour messaging services. Representative will generally return your call within minutes.

 



WE ACCEPT ALL MAJOR CREDIT CARDS

Special Facebook Promotion!
Like us on Facebook and get 10% off your next order.

Print Print | Sitemap
© Express Moves